الصين ممسحة بليد 90 مقياس التحمل - 6 "مصنع اللف والمصنعين | Jiamei

ممسحة بليد 90 مقياس التحمل - 6 رول

وصف قصير:

ممسحة بليد 90 مقياس التحمل - 6 رول هي ذات جودة عالية، ومقاومة طويلة المذيبات ممسحة دائمة لصناعة الطباعة الشاشة. مصنوعة الممسحة لدينا من أعلى اللدائن الصف البولي يوريثين، التي أجريت على فترة أطول من معظم الممسحة أخرى.


  • الممسحة الحجم: 50 * 9MM
  • الطول: 72 بوصة لكل لفة
  • سمك: 0.375 "(9.5MM) = 3/8 العرض: (50MM) = 2 بوصة
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    ممسحة بليد 90 مقياس التحمل - 6 رول

    1

    ممسحة بليد 90 مقياس التحمل - 6 رول هي ذات جودة عالية، ومقاومة طويلة المذيبات ممسحة دائمة لصناعة الطباعة الشاشة. مصنوعة الممسحة لدينا من أعلى اللدائن الصف البولي يوريثين، التي أجريت على فترة أطول من معظم الممسحة أخرى.

    لدينا الممسحة هي دائمة مع حواف ناعمة والتوحيد من الحواف. التوحيد وحواف ناعمة تسمح للطلاء السلس من الحبر. هذا هو السبب في حواف ممسحة يجب أن تكون حادة واضحة المعالم، من دون عيوب. وعلاوة على ذلك، ممسحة لدينا هي المذيبات للغاية مقاومة للفإنه لا تلين أو ضرر عند غمسها في المكانس المذيبات.

    مواصفات:

    لفة واحدة لديها 72 بوصة من ممسحة

    المواصفات: سمك: 0.375 "(9.5MM) = 3/8 العرض: (50MM) = 2 بوصة

    2

    مقياس التحمل هو قياس صلابة من ممسحة مطاطية. أعلى مقياس التحمل، 90، ويستخدم لصناعة الرسوم البيانية، وخاصة من قبل الطابعات زجاجة. الطابعات النسيج تستخدم في الغالب 70 durometer- بعض الطابعات قد تفضل 60 أو 80 دورو. ومقياس التحمل أقل الممسحة المزيد من الحبر يمكن دفع إلى النسيج، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في تطبيق المزيد من الحبر لتغطية أفضل أو إذا كنت تطبع نفخة أو هلام، يمكنك استخدام 50 أو 60 durometers.

    3

    وتأتي الطباعة ممسحة في أشكال مختلفة، مثل حافة مستقيمة، جولة (الثور الأنف) أو شطبة مزدوج (مشطوف حافة تأتي أيضا في زوايا مختلفة). يتم استخدام ممسحة شطبة من قبل الطابعات زجاجة أو الطباعة سطح صلب. هناك طابعات النسيج الذين يستخدمون حافة شطبة لطباعة النسيج الجميلة.

    التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

    微 信 截图 _20190522161437


  • السابق:
  • المقبل:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وإرساله لنا

Squeegee Blade 90 Durometer – 6′ Roll

Short Description:

Squeegee Blade 90 Durometer – 6′ Roll is high quality, solvent resistant and long lasting squeegee for the screen printing industry. our squeegees are made out of top grade polyurethane elastomers, made to last longer than most other squeegees.


  • Squeegee Size: 50*9mm
  • Length: 72 inches per roll
  • Thickness: .375" (9.5mm)=3/8 Width: (50mm)= 2 Inch
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Squeegee Blade 90 Durometer – 6′ Roll

    1

    Squeegee Blade 90 Durometer – 6′ Roll is high quality, solvent resistant and long lasting squeegee for the screen printing industry. our squeegees are made out of top grade polyurethane elastomers, made to last longer than most other squeegees.

    Our squeegees are durable with smooth edges and uniformity of the edges. the uniformity and smooth edges allow for a seamless coating of the ink. that is why the edges of the squeegee must be sharp and well defined, without defects. Furthermore, our squeegee’s are extremely solvent resistant-it does not soften or damage when dipped in solvent cleaners.

    Specifications:

    one roll has 72 inches of the squeegee

    SPECIFICATION:Thickness: .375″ (9.5mm)=3/8 Width: (50mm)= 2 Inch

    2

    Durometer is the measurement of the hardness of the rubber squeegee. higher durometer, 90, is used for the graphic industry, especially by bottle printers. the textile printers mostly use 70 durometer- some printers may prefer 60 or 80 Duro. the lower durometer squeegee the more ink can be pushed on to the fabric, so if you like to apply more ink for better coverage or if you are printing puff or gel, you may use 50 or 60 durometers.

    3

    printing squeegee comes in different shapes, such as straight edge, round (bull nose) or double bevel (beveled edge also come in different angles). the bevel squeegee is used by bottle printers or hard surface printing. there are textile printers who use bevel edge for fine textile printing.

    Packing &shipping

    微信截图_20190522161437


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us